Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The church office will be closed inclusively from Tuesday 24th Dec to Monday 6th January.

<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201909:00Morning Prayer
11:30Holy Communion & soup lunch
Thursday 3rd October 201909:00Morning Prayer
15:20Fusion
Sunday 6th October 201909:15Holy Communion
10:45Morning Worship
18:30What the West owes to Christianity
Monday 7th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 9th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 10th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
15:20Fusion
20:00Men's Bible Study
Sunday 13th October 201909:15Holy Communion
10:45Morning Worship
Monday 14th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 15th October 201920:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 16th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
20:00Craft & Bible
Thursday 17th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Village Prayer Group
15:20Fusion
20:00Men's Bible Study
Sunday 20th October 201909:15Holy Communion
10:45Morning Worship
Monday 21st October 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 23rd October 201909:00Morning Prayer
20:00SC Meeting
Thursday 24th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
15:20Fusion
Sunday 27th October 201909:15Holy Communion
10:45Morning Worship
Monday 28th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 29th October 201920:00Tuesday Life Group
Wednesday 30th October 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 31st October 201909:00Morning Prayer
18:00Neon Party
<< September


Safeguarding policy | Privacy policy | Website by Church Edit