A church for everyone

Tel: 01252 792402
Email the Office

St James Rowledge PCC

Parochial Church Council Members 2023 - 2024

The Parochial Church Council are the Trustees of St James' Church as a registered charity. Their role includes responsibility for working with the Vicar to promote  “the whole mission of the church, pastoral, evangelistic, social and ecumenical.”

Please feel free to speak to any member of the PCC if you would like to hear about the direction and work of the church, or want to get more involved in a practical way in the life of the church.

The current members of the PCC are:

Vicar and Chair - In Vacancy

Karen Fewster (Churchwarden and Vice Chair)

Clive Jourdain (Churchwarden)

Karen Fewster (Secretary)

Andrew Fewster (Treasurer)

Tony Carpenter

Jo Chipperfield

Russell Chipperfield

Jan Clark

Jonathan Doland

Sam Goolding

Peter Ivermee

Revd Dr Russ Parker

Judith Scott

Anne Vine

Ian Webb


PCC meeting dates 2023

30th november

8th December

PCC meeting dates 2024

25th January volunteers Thank You evening

22nd February

25th April

26th May

27th June

26th September

28th November


Privacy Notice | Powered by Church Edit