Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

The church office will be closed inclusively from Tuesday 24th Dec to Monday 6th January.

<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201909:15Holy Communion
10:45Morning Worship
Monday 2nd September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 4th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
11:30Holy Communion & soup lunch
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 8th September 201909:15Holy Communion
10:45Morning Worship
Monday 9th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 11th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
20:00Men's Bible Study
Sunday 15th September 201909:15Holy Communion
10:45Morning Worship
Monday 16th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 18th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
20:00PCC Meeting
Thursday 19th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
10:30Village Prayer Group
15:20Fusion
20:00Men's Bible Study
Sunday 22nd September 201909:15Holy Communion
10:45Morning Worship
Monday 23rd September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 25th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 26th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
15:20Fusion
Sunday 29th September 201910:45Harvest Thanksgiving - combined service
Monday 30th September 201909:00Morning Prayer
<< August


Safeguarding policy | Privacy policy | Website by Church Edit